Upcoming Classes

Posted by Ducky DooLittle on 1/30/2017 to classes
Blush is proud to present monthly, online staff training events that are free, convenient, and fun! Learn about pleasure anatomy, how to answer common customer questions, the little details that can make or break a sale. These classes are a perfect tool to help you build your staff's product knowledge base, amplify their sales floor confidence, and land more sales.


Sola presents… Massage Basics & Sales Tips
Join Sola (the sister company to Blush) as we take a look at massage and how to amplify sales around this gateway to deep pleasure. Learn about Sola massage products, the design factors that make them so effective, and the driving forces behind customers who gravitate to massage products. You’ll learn sales tips, customer conversation starters, and inspiration that may bring more pleasure into your customer’s lives and your life as well! See the full line here:
www.meetsola.com
DATE: Tue, Mar 7, 2017
TIME: 1PM (EST) / 12PM (CST) / 11AM (MST) / 10AM (PST)


Blush presents... Pumps & Strokers
People pump for many reasons- including pleasure, size, sensation, and to gain a full erection. In this class we will explore how we can help customers find the right pump for their body. Ducky will also address issues of safety and wellness around pump use. While we are on the topic of male bodies and pleasure, expect to learn about stroker design, features and functions too!
DATE: Tue, Apr 11, 2017
TIME: 1PM (EDT) / 12PM (CDT) / 11AM (MDT) / 10AM (PDT)


Blush presents...Kegel Balls & Orgasmic Strength
In this class Ducky will define how you can coach customers into having bigger, deeper, longer orgasms. Together we will focus on kegel balls, pelvic muscles and how to help your customers draw deeper orgasmic responses.
DATE: Tue, May 2, 2017
TIME: 1PM (EDT) / 12PM (CDT) / 11AM (MDT) / 10AM (PDT)

Add Comment